About Us > Who We Are > Our Leadership

Our Leadership

Our dedicated team is focused on serving our Greater MetroWest NJ community. They bring a wealth of experience, expertise and energy to addressing the many issues we face and are steadfast in their commitment to building a bright future for Jewish people near and far.

Executive Committee

 Jewish Federation of Greater MetroWest NJ Executive Committee 2021-2022.
David Saginaw
Jody Hurwitz Caplan
Chair, Community Engagement
Stacey Davis
Chair, Local Allocations
Rebecca Gold
Vice President and Chair, Global Connections
Michael Goldberg
Chair, UJA Annual Campaign
David M. Hyman
Assistant Treasurer
Scott Krieger
Past President, Jewish Federation of Greater MetroWest NJ
Michele Landau
President, Women’s Philanthropy
Peter A. Langerman
Joan Schiffer Levinson
Steven D. Levy
President, Jewish Community Foundation
Jonathan Liss
Chair, Unified Allocations Council
Debbie Rovner
Chair, Impact Assessment and Learning
Zev Scherl
Chair, Community Relations
Dov Ben-Shimon
Assistant Secretary/Executive Vice-President

Board of Trustees

 Jewish Federation of Greater MetroWest NJ Board of Trustees 2021-2022.
Gary O. Aidekman
Abbi Halpern
Maxine B. Murnick
Shari Brandt
Lynne B Harrison
Erica Needle
Shari Broder
Jason Hoberman
Alex Opper
Lisa Buber
Marsha G. Hoch
RoAnna Pascher
Lawrence Chodor
Ben Hoffer
Sheryl Pearlstein
Michael A. Cohen
Sanford L. Hollander
Leslie Dannin Rosenthal
Barbara Drench
Deborah Jacob
Shira B. Rothschild
Mariela Dybner
Allan H. Janoff
Maxine Schwartz
Michael Elchoness
Mindy S. Kahn
Carol Simon
David Feuerstein
Alan Kirshenbaum
Ira Steinberg
Robert A. Francis
Lori Klinghoffer
Brett Tanzman
Terri Friedman
Steven H. Klinghoffer
Robbie Weissenberg
Sheri Goldberg
Robert G. Kuchner
Jane Wilf
Ellen Goldner
Benjamin Lehrhoff
Mark Wilf
Renee Golush
David Leit
Ari Wise
Craig Grosswald
Ruth B. Margolin

Senior Management Team

Dov Ben-Shimon, Executive VP/CEO
Amy Biloon, Chief Community Engagement Officer
Kim Hirsh, Executive Director, Jewish Community Foundation
Robert Lichtman, Chief Jewish Learning Officer
Benjamin Mann, Chief Planning Officer
Rebecca Pollack, Vice President, Development
Howard Rabner, Chief Operating Officer/Chief Financial Officer
Lauren Silverstein, Chief Impact Officer
Bonnie Sterling, Vice President, Human Resources